Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fast Forward: FEAR» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn order change rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hi guys,

I wonder if the card which changes the players turn order keeps its effect in the next round or the order gets back to what it was before the card was put into play? %)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shu-Chu Li
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure what you mean "next round". If you mean "next game", then, the order always begins in clockwise (rule 1).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
li042127054 wrote:
I'm not sure what you mean "next round". If you mean "next game", then, the order always begins in clockwise (rule 1).


Correct answer. Thank you!

Henning
(2F-Spiele)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.