Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: French resources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier Palacios Outón
Spain
San Fernando
Cádiz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Saludos. In the table AFA, France provides 2 Res. In the table of Germany, France provides 1 Res. Is this correct or a errata?
Thank you very much.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Stuka wrote:
Saludos. In the table AFA, France provides 2 Res. In the table of Germany, France provides 1 Res. Is this correct or a errata?
Thank you very much.


Hi Javier,

I believe that the table on the German chart should read France 2 Resources, and French North Africa 1 Resource. (My playtest copy does, but possibly there was an error when printed -- I will check my printed copy later.)

Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Javier Palacios Outón
Spain
San Fernando
Cádiz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Looks like an error -- should be 2 for France.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim F
United Kingdom
Birmingham
West Midlands
flag msg tools
Who knew trench warfare could be such fun?
badge
Ashwin
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Doesn't the heading say 'nearby' - in other words, resources that do no start under French control but can be captured quite quickly?

Been a while since I have played but have a dim memory of this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Yes that is correct Jim.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.