Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Professor Evil and The Citadel of Time» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action card of Destiny rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eckat Heym
Germany
Cologne
NRW
flag msg tools
mb
Hi there,
Played PEatCoT yesterday and enjoyed it very much. But we stumbled about one action card. One card of the Destiny character says: Choose two player (may choose yourself), both roll the color dice.
Then there are actions described for every rolled color.
Means this that the owner of the card get two actions corresponding to the rolled colors?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett J. Gilbert
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Professor Evil and the Citadel of Time — Funforge / Passport Games
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First: Thanks for playing!

spielmann2016 wrote:
...the owner of the card get two actions corresponding to the rolled colors?

Second: No! Instead, each of the two players who roll the dice gets one action (corresponding to the colour they rolled). By using this card, the Destiny player and one other player can both take an action on Destiny's turn.

Third: I hope you show the Professor who's boss! Good luck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eckat Heym
Germany
Cologne
NRW
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the quick answer!
Go on designing those great games, please.

P.S.: Actually we showed him who the boss is! ;-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.