Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

El Grande Big Box» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Limit tables and Castillio rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oleg Valevk
msg tools
Rules says:
Caballeros in the Castillo
If there is not enough room for all the Caballeros from the Castillo on the limit table, the Caballeros are first placed next to the limit table. Then, the Grand Inquisitor adds Caballeros to the limit table until it is full.

And what to do when no one has Grand Inquisitor card? Who decide where to place those Caballeros?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexis Allard
France
Portet-sur-Garonne
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
I think that the caballeros stay next to the limit table until there is a Grand Inquisitor..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.