Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guilds of London» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolving Guilds: Negotiation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
krzysztof musiał
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules:
"In turn order, each player may replace any coloured (player) liveryman in the currently resolving guild with a
neutral liveryman piece from their personal stock or pass. Replaced liverymen are returned to the Guildhall. A
player who has passed cannot subsequently re-enter the negotiation. Players continue to take turns until all
players have passed. Then continue to the voting stage."

Question #1:
as it says, "each player may replace.." is it possible for a player who is not having any liveryman on a actually resolving tile to negotiate and use his neutral liverymen? for example to block other players?
or (which seems for us to be more intuitive)
only players who had liverymen on resolving tile at the beginning of Negotiation phase.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
krj_king wrote:
as it says, "each player may replace.." is it possible for a player who is not having any liveryman on a actually resolving tile to negotiate and use his neutral liverymen? for example to block other players?
Yes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.