Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tao Long: The Way of the Dragon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Village damage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladimir Jirsak
Czech Republic
Praha
Praha 5
flag msg tools
In the end of turn, if the offensive dragon is in contact with village - the village gives this dragon damage - is it just for orthogonal contact or also for diagonal contact ?

Thx for answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Orthogonal: Everything except the Expel blasts is orthogonal in Tao Long. …and in their weird T-shape, even the blasts kind of are.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.