Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Glory bonus to obtain an achievement card. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
montag 66
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During setup, do I draw this bonus card from the top of the deck or choose one of the 5 face up cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only ever select from face-up cards (unless a persona card says very specifically that you have other options, and that's during the game, not during setup).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
montag 66
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.