Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fleet Commander: Nimitz» Forums » Rules

Subject: DrawRace japanese battle plans rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabrizio Mesiti
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
When I do that and I draw a battle plan that will haven’t effect (for example “carrier attack” and no Us carriers in this battle), Japanese has wasted a plan or I must draw another plan?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jamie erskine
Netherlands
Haarlem
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They just don't get to use that battle plan. You don't need to draw another.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabrizio Mesiti
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
PERFECT!

thank you very much!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.