Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gandalf the white rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric C

New York
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say if gadalf the white or Aragorn Heir join the game you gain an action die, but it doesnt say you lose one when the Grsy leaves. So if gandalf the white now dies, do you lose two dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, only one. Unlike Gandalf the White, Gandalf the Grey doesn't have his own die.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.