Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror: Strange Remnants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prayer cumulativ? (Spoilers) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex
Spain
Coruña
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I’m confused with the back effect of one prayer, the one about god Bast:

Quote:
Resolve each effect based on the number of Eldritch tokens on this card.
1+: Discard 1 Condition of your Choice

2+: Gain 1 Boon Condition

3+: Gain a Blessed Condition

Then discard this card


Does “each effect” mean that if you have 3 tokens you resolve the effects of +1, +2 and +3? Pretty OP, but it makes sense for the boon+blessed possible combo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysiek Domański
Poland
Wrocław
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
zosete wrote:
Does “each effect” mean that if you have 3 tokens you resolve the effects of +1, +2 and +3?
Yes, that's what it means.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.