Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kitchen Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Repeat an action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
sydney heller
msg tools
I just got my copy of the game from KS, was reading the rules, and have a question: can a worker repeat an action? Meaning, can I place the hourglass on an action and, when the sand runs out, just pick that worker up and put him/her right back down in the same spot?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ramalingam Raghavan
India
CHENNAI
Tamilnadu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can do that.
If you have to cook your dishes 3/4 times, obviously you have to.

Else you just waste your total round for only cooking it 4 times.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.