Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Fast Forward: FLEE» Forums » Rules

Subject: [spoiler] card n°23 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vautrey nicolas
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have the game in french;
What is the text on this card in English, please?

(In particular: Does this card allow to switch one card of one character with one card of another character?)

(Sorry for my English...blush)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
When played: Draw 1 card from the Draw Stack and place it in your Play Area.

AND: Take any 2 cards from any of the 4 Pursued Characters and give them to any other Characters. Afterwards, each Pursued Character must have at least 1 card in their Play Area.


Yes, you may use that card to exchange 2 cards between 2 characters.

Henning
(2F-Spiele)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
vautrey nicolas
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Peters Unrau
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there any limitation as to how the two cards can be (re)distributed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henning Kröpke
Germany
Ascheberg
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PrairieBoy wrote:
Is there any limitation as to how the two cards can be (re)distributed?


Yes, these limitations are written on that card.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
"Afterwards, each Pursued Character must have at least 1 card in their Play Area."

So you cannot use that action to let any Pursued Character draw a new card from the Draw Stack. Simply distribute 2 cards between the Pursued Characters.


Henning
(2F-Spiele)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Peters Unrau
Canada
Kitchener
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Henning wrote:
Yes, these limitations are written on that card.

Spoiler (click to reveal)
"Afterwards, each Pursued Character must have at least 1 card in their Play Area."

So you cannot use that action to let any Pursued Character draw a new card from the Draw Stack. Simply distribute 2 cards between the Pursued Characters.


Henning
(2F-Spiele)


Appreciate the clarification.
Spoiler (click to reveal)
So our choice to give both cards to one player was legit then because no one had to draw cards after.
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.