Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nations at War: Stalin's Triumph» Forums » Rules

Subject: Death ride of das Reich scenario 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike dalziel
United Kingdom
Falkirk
Stirlingshire
flag msg tools
mb
Hi guys,
This may be stupid and I may be missing something obvious. The German orbat says to purchase forces from the unit card but it does not indicate the number of points available.
Or am I missing something?
Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Druelinger
United States
Joppa
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello

the points accumulated from scenario 1 are used for the unit purchases in scenario 2.

thank you
Sean Druelinger
LnL Publishing
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike dalziel
United Kingdom
Falkirk
Stirlingshire
flag msg tools
mb
Ahhh
Doh!🧐
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.