Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Hero Realms: The Ruin of Thandar Campaign Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hazard Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harry Mace

Kentucky
msg tools
The Broken Tables and Chairs says that you cant fight, heal or target outside your area and other players cant fight , heal or target inside your area. Does that mean that the Master card cannot target the player that the hazard is in front of? and is the Master considered a player?
thanks,
Harry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
The Broken Tables and Chairs hazard only hurts the players. The Master can still target that player.

The Master is not considered a player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Raworth
United Kingdom
London
Greenford, Middlesex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If I had a minion in my area as well as the broken tables and chairs, can I attack that minion or would I have to clear the hazard first? I understand I can’t target outside my area and others can’t target inside my area.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can still attack and target inside your own area.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.