Some cards show a "gravity" symbol. After playing such a card the rulebook reads: "... the player may take one Matter token from anywhere on the board..." Does anywhere means also from the Evolution track? Until now I only took one from the orbits, but today a player made me aware of the word "anywhere".
Last edited Sun Jan 7, 2018 9:04 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
Interesting technicality. I don't believe you can, as those tokens are not considered in play and are serving another purpose. From a "is this in the spirit of the game" perspective, I'm gonna say that's a no.