Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa + progress/rep track starting location for token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose I have a 2p + 2 automas game, should I place progress token on the 2p or 4p spot? Likewise for reputation track, first rep goes on 2p or 4p?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan
Germany
flag msg tools
4p. automas count as active charters.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Strand
Canada
Langley
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
MASK Crusaders... working overtime... fighting crime... fighting crime!!! Secret Raiders...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes make sure to start on the 4 player progress spot! My wife and I forgot to start there on both of our 2 player games! I major screw up!!!!!......... ah... well....shake cry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
danom wrote:
4p. automas count as active charters.


Butting in to give official confirmation: Stefan is correct, you should start at the 4-player position on the reputation and progress tracks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.