Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fallen Land: A Post Apocalyptic Board Game» Forums » General

Subject: Characters acquired on an encounter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Sampo

Saint Augustine
Florida
msg tools
mb
So the rule says a character acquired during an encounter can be rotated into a party, what happens to the old character? Do they go back to town with their damage,gear,etc or they removed to discard?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Pitcher
United States
Solon
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The old character go back into the town roster with their damage. The equipment maybe redistributed among the other characters. Any equipment not equipped goes into your auction house.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.