Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gentes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Permanent effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrea melegari
Italy
parma
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello,
Played my first game and really enjoyed it. Does the cards with permanent effect also apply to action activated with cards?
Example i activated a card to do a philisopher action spending 4 ..can i combine it with the cards that let you spend any 1-8 amount?
Thx !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Risthaus
Germany
Wolfsburg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the card effects do apply and can make each other stronger.
The order of your turn is:
first trigger the action either by action tile or card,
second pay for the action (coins and sand timer) possibly amended by card or home town effects, and
third conduct the action possibly amended by card or home town effects.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.