Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Plague cube removal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
So... Event cards that allow you to remove plague cubes, do you also move the incident track back?

Example: we are sitting at 6 incidents and I play an event card that allows me to remove 2 plague cubes. Those cubes are returned to the "holding" area. Do I move the incident tracker back to 4?

Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
al Cann
United States
Warwick
New York
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No ... once the incident marker moves, it never goes back. It says that in the RB, but I don't have it on me.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Thanks!! Must have blocked that traumatic rule from my mind after I read it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Blackburn
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There's be no point to the incident marker if you did. It would always match the number of plague cubes on the board.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.