Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guildhall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two questions on draw action and Musicians "combriccola" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hallo.
I'm playing the italian version, "Seven Seas, il canto delle sirene" and i have to say this game is just amusing, works really well.
I have a question regarding the available actions..

I can discard and refresh my hand to six cards..
but what if i would discard none and i had, assuming, in may hand two cards.. may i, so, draw the four cards?

In this version there is the musician.
It allows to make changes with other players' characters.

When i use its ability, may i give in change my other musicians (the ones who let trigger its ability) already in my ship, or have i to choose some other else character?

Saluti
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Walton
United States
Ada
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the discarding part is optional so you can just choose to fill your hand back to six.

Yes, you can choose to give any characters in your ship (including any previously played Musicians), assuming the opponent doesn’t already have them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
!
Very thanks! so useful clarifications!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.