Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Barbaria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are the numbers summed on cubes of the same color? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Mak-Grou
Russia
flag msg tools

If the quest consists of two yellow cubes with a value of 4 and 4, and I have a result of 6 and 2 - did I win or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Rustemeyer
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
No. You need 4 or higher on both dice.

Greetings,
Peter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Mak-Grou
Russia
flag msg tools
PeterRustemeyer wrote:
No. You need 4 or higher on both dice.

Greetings,
Peter.


Thanks, Peter!

Greetings from Russia
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.