Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Desperados of Dice Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dollars for different faces, hmmmm... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hallo to every desperado here!

I have got and play this fine game in family.
Sometimes there have been doubts, but the bjggest one is, for me, the ability of that card of which i do not remember now the name, that allows to earn three dollars for each different die result, after the first roll.
After played and taken the dollars, can i go on rolling or have i to pass the turn?

Saluts
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
???
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
France
Bordeaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello, you can only use the card after the rolls are stopped!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diego Desmond
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Grazie!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Drysdale
United States
Logan
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
So once I play the card my turn is over?

Because we are having the same question come up.

The card is "Professional Player" and it states "use after first roll" (you can see an image in the review of the game here in the forum).

So the question is: you roll once, play the card, collect your money ($3 per unique side), and then, do you continue your turn OR is your turn over?

Thanks for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arnaud MATAGOT
France
Bordeaux
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mikedrys wrote:
So once I play the card my turn is over?

Because we are having the same question come up.

The card is "Professional Player" and it states "use after first roll" (you can see an image in the review of the game here in the forum).

So the question is: you roll once, play the card, collect your money ($3 per unique side), and then, do you continue your turn OR is your turn over?

Thanks for the help.


Your turn is over. You used the card instead of a power.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.