Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grand Austria Hotel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Miriam Vogler
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi guys,

can I take an additional Action before I take a guest Card at the beginning of my turn?

Example: As an emperor's reward I get Food and drink cubes and I can put them on my guest Cards from which I have three. When it's my turn, I cannont take a guest Card, because all the tables in my cafe are occupied. But if I could do the additional Action (bringing the guests from the cafe to their rooms)first, I would have space in my cafe for a new guest Card!

Can you help?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Geller
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the designer, yes.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/25054094#25054094
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.