Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chinatown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring for more than completion number rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Dillon
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just finished a game and had a situation where a player placed the required number of tile to complete the business. On the next turn they place one extra tile adjacent to the already completed building. I scored it as they get whatever for the completed building plus one for the additional tile. Is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
...sure...
Netherlands
Rijen
Noord Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Santacus
Netherlands
Utrecht
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.