Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Persona - can all workers use it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
DJ B
msg tools
Just finished game 3, and everyone is already looking forward to next week to play some more. One rule I just want to be sure I'm getting right:

Does your big meeple, small meeple, and minions all get the benefit of the persona's bonus? That's how we've been playing it so far, I just want to make sure it's not supposed to be only your big meeple gets the bonus or something.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K Fung
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Love playing tile games!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AFAIK, it applies to all your workers, including the ones you've listed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DJ B: Yes, minions are part of the "worker" category, and they use buildings just like regular workers (except you can only place minions in your charter). So your persona abilities apply to them too.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.