Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Charterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: [Spoiler] Timing for specific card type rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
K Fung
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
Love playing tile games!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Can you use amulet treasures at the end of the turn you acquired them?

My feeling is yes, since the card specifically says so, but it doesn't hurt to have some confirmation about it. The timing for assistants can be a little tricky so there's been a bit of discussion in our group about the timing for these amulet treasures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Yes, I believe so - the timing works out fine. They say to discard them at the end of your turn in order to retrieve one of your workers and take another turn, and you will have acquired them before the end of your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.