Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zombie Run!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discarding the card you pick up from the deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Blue Mountain
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
From my reading of the rules you can discard the card you pick up from the deck. This seems almost pointless as you’d never ever keep a 15 zombie card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney B
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
BlueMountain wrote:
From my reading of the rules you can discard the card you pick up from the deck. This seems almost pointless as you’d never ever keep a 15 zombie card.


We agree so we play if you pick it up you have to swap it out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.