Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer Quest: The Adventure Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Settlement phase - 2 actions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Anonymous
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Does this mean you can visit the trainer twice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon C
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they have to be two different actions (from the 3 available).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Houk
United States
Sterling
Virginia
flag msg tools
The one and only badge!
badge
The Hollow Knight
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I wish, The rules state choose 2 of the 3. But if you wish to make it a house rule, no one will stop you. But it will make this stupidly hard game easier.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.