Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dutch Golden Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replace opponents' influence token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martijn van der Lee
Netherlands
Bussum
Noord Holland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you have 3 markers on a region, you can exchange them for an influence token.

The rules state that there can only be one influence token on each region, but it doesn't explicitely state what that means.

Which of these two is it?

A) You return the opponent's influence token and replace it with your own.
B) You cannot place an influence token on a region that already has one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
pedro garcía
Spain
Barcelona
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You cann´t place an influence token in a región that already has one. for this reason is crucial to take over the provinces you are interested at the vey beginning.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.