Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you complete a quest with only a ship in the adjacent fjord? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jakub Huttner
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can you complete a quest with only a ship in the adjacent fjord?...Assuming you have the most strength in the province of course? Cheers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Marshall
United Kingdom
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Schuster
Germany
Bretten
Baden-Württemberg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure. Why not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jakub Huttner
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmb
Jim Marshall wrote:
Yes


Thank you. I think it's actually even in the rules. Somehow I missed it (but re-discovered later :-) ).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sylvio Z
Brazil
Curitiba
Paraná
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

What they said.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Odyzeus Longbow
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
even two different quests
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis Olesen
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can you complete the quest if the land is burned?

etc. you have a ship next to the blue land, but the blue land is burned.. could you still complete the have most in blue quest?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Parker
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No, a province destroyed in Ragnarok is no longer in the game. You cant complete a quest with a province that isnt in the game.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.