Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Terror in Meeple City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Climber power and 2 or 3 points for a set rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Glassco
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
I just got this game for Christmas and am enjoying it a lot , but ...

1. The drawing for the "Climber" power shows the monster sitting on the paws disk about to be flicked. The whole monster may be moved to a building top, but then the monster should be removed for the paws disk to be flicked, as usual, right? And what if a clumsy flick knocks down the building the disk is sitting on?
2. There does not seem to be a definitive answer in these rules discussions about the discrepancy between 2 or 3 points per Solder-Journalist or Old Folks/Businessmen set. One answer says 2 and another says 3. Is there an official answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.