"The only thing you are going to see, is the burning hand of overdue justice." - Lobster Johnson
“There are only three forms of high art: the symphony, the illustrated children's book and the board game.” - Saga
rules for William of Rubruck wrote:
You receive 2 black trading
posts at the start of the game.
Add them to your other trading
posts. If you manage to place all
11 of your trading posts by the
end of the game, you score an
additional 10 victory points.
With Venice Rubruk has more then 11 trading posts and the original rules are not clear to me anymore.
Does he have to place all or 11 trading posts to get the additional victory points?