I don't remember what I ate last night
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Can Prometheus build then move up and then forfeit the 2nd build
If he is planning on moving up, does he have to build after moving up like a normal turn.
Also - some of the cards have a small gray platform symbol on the upper right portion of the card and some do not. I couldn't find a purpose for this in the rules. Not that it is a big deal, but does anyone know why?
Gods with the small column icon in the top corner are those compatible with the Golden Fleece expansion. Not sure about Prometheus.