Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Arrival» Forums » Rules

Subject: Connected vs directly connected rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LautreSault
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Under the "Spread Fomori" action, it simply says connected, and not directly conneected.

Other actions say directly connected.

What's the diference?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Bienert
Germany
Gaimersheim
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Game's Up / Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi, there is no difference.

Best

Ralph
2 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
LautreSault
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.