Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alicematic Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Territory Under Control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeffrey Day
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Is a Territory under attack considered a player-controlled Territory for surrounding a Mystic Forest?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Devon Karl
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
Hello Jeffrey,

No, a territory under attack is not player controlled until the attack is complete so you would not be able to use that space to pass through or invade the forest yet. Please see the section titled "Mystic Forests" on page 9 of the rulebook for more information.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.