I don't remember what I ate last night
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
I know this has been answered before but I am still a bit hazy and need clarification.
The Label Factory action is that you pay three money to fulfil one wine order. The bonus action is that you get two victory points. Can I take the action for the (bonus) two victory points and ignore paying the three money to fulfill one wine order? For example maybe it’s early game and I can’t fulfill any wine orders yet.
Thanks for the help.
In order to place a worker anywhere, you must be able to complete the main action. This action basically gives you a way to turn money into points while also filling orders. No free points allowed.