Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Risk Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Berlin Tile: Free maneuver after Split-Expand? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Flies Bath
United States
California
flag msg tools
If you control Berlin, can you do a free maneuver after a Split-Expand or only after an Expand?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Rucker

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA
California
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
after either.

expansion is the key concern.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric C

New York
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I agreee, any expand
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Rucker

RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA
California
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fliesbath wrote:
If you control Berlin, can you do a free maneuver after a Split-Expand or only after an Expand?


Just as a quick clarification, a split expand would still only grant a single, free maneuver action, not two.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.