D Clevenger
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One objective is for “creating two dinosaurs in a single round.” Another states “create dinosaurs of two different species.” If I crest two different species in one round I guess I claim both?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francis Rivest
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
txaal wrote:
One objective is for “creating two dinosaurs in a single round.” Another states “create dinosaurs of two different species.” If I crest two different species in one round I guess I claim both?


Yeah i'm pretty sure you can take both if that happens. There are no rules as I know of that would say otherwise.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick G.
United States
Glenshaw
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Does your religion have lightsabers? Nope? Didn't think so.
badge
"A person is smart. People are dumb, panicky dangerous animals." Agent K. Oh my what he would think of people had he known about what the internet would become.....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Lewis
United States
Bath
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If you are playing a two player game, you may want to add an additional objective.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.