Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kitchen Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: Paying wages question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chester Hsu
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
When paying wages during the cleanup phase, are you only paying for wages for workers that are on the Game Board at the time the round ends? Or all of the workers that were used during the entire round (which would pretty much always be every worker the players had access to...minus any that were out of the play due to not being paid from the previous round)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turczi
United Kingdom
London
England
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
silver604 wrote:
When paying wages during the cleanup phase, are you only paying for wages for workers that are on the Game Board at the time the round ends? Or all of the workers that were used during the entire round (which would pretty much always be every worker the players had access to...minus any that were out of the play due to not being paid from the previous round)?


Definitely latter
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chester Hsu
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks again David!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.