Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lords of Waterdeep» Forums » Rules

Subject: plot quest final scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bla blub
msg tools
Do face up plot quests count for the final scoring of the lord card or do we count only the completed quests at the player sheet ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Wyatt
United States
Stewartstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Anything that you completed that matched your Lords requirements. This includes face down quest on your player mat and face up plot quest that you completed.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Dolloff
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes they do.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.