Thumb up
1 Posts

BioShock Infinite: The Siege of Columbia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card interaction question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drew Thomson
flag msg tools
This is the end; hold your breath and count to ten; feel the earth move and then; hear my heart burst again
"We are not now that strength which in old days moved earth and heaven; that which we are, we are; one equal temper of heroic hearts, made weak by time and fate, but strong in will to strive, to seek, to find, and not to yield." - Tennyson
Let's say my opponent plays Handyman and one other card into a combat. I play a Bucking Bronco and randomly discard the other card. Since the Handyman is now alone, does he get his +3 attack? Or is he still considered to have not been the only card played by my opponent in the combat?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.