Spoiler (click to reveal)
According to the rules phase 5 is played in turn order. Situation: player 1 has a green plant. Player 2 triggers this card. Player 3 has a green plant.
The Dutch card reads: Every player gets 3 money for every Ecological (and "kernfusiecentrale", see question below) power plant. During Player 1's producing turn this card is not in effect. So I'd say this round only player 3 gets the money. Is this correct?
Also: the Dutch card reads: "ecologische" and "kernfusiecentrale". I have the English version of Power grid, so I assumed it was green cards and card no. 50, but now I realize that it might also affect the yellow power plants. Is that correct?