So the rules clearly have you resolving your spell in steps.
1. Source 2. Quality 3. Delivery.
But there are occasions where say a quality might end up adding a source card. What happens then? Does the new source resolve? And does that end up taking you back to step 1 so that you resolve your quality again? Or does the new source card get ignored because you're in step 2?
Thanks in advance.
It would help if you included the card name (w/expansion) and text.
In games I've played, newly added components are wedged in whichever way works best for the ordering of the spell. If a Quality says to play a Source, then retroactively apply it, but don't apply the Quality again, (unless it says to do so).