Thumb up
1 Posts

Feudum» Forums » News

Subject: Feudum LIVE tonight! January 22, 2018 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Edward Uhler
United States
Commerce City
flag msg tools
If you're interested in seeing the game in action, we're live-streaming a 4p game of Feudum tonight after a full teach.

This is a great primer for y'all before your copy arrives so you can hit the ground running! It is one thing to watch a rules video, it's a whole other to see how the game is played in a real-world environment!

Click here to watch LIVE!

1800 MST/2000 EST/0100 UTC - Mark Swanson will be in the chat answering questions as well.

Hope y'all join us this evening!

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.