Thumb up
1 Posts

Defenders of the Realm: Quest Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Amaraks cloak rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oliver Seidel
flag msg tools
I got two questions about Amarak`s cloak:

Does the bonus it gives apply to all characters participating in a combat against a general?

Does the hero owning the cloak have to contibute hero cards for the bonus to be in effect?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.