Thumb up
1 Posts

Yamataï» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fleet Power Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Ou yang
msg tools
The Rule mentioned that "Each fleet also allows you to use a special
power that can be activated at any point during your turn."

Does that mean given i have Fleet 8 Power which i could switch 2 boats anywhere on the board . Can i do the switching when i am placing fleet?

For example : i first place the Red boat, then a Green boat. Then i switch the green boat which i just place with a Yellow boat on the board. Then i place my final black boat from my reserve.

Many thanks for helping. thanks.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.