Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Steamroller: Tannenberg 1914» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firepower combat allowed across Major Lake hex side? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Rugge
United States
Nevada City
California
flag msg tools
mb
Starting to work through the game and another question has come up. Can a unit conduct firepower combat across a Major Lake hex Side? (It is adjacent...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! Only Assault Combat cannot be conducted across such a hexside because movement is prohibited.

Herm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.