Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Flash Point: Fire Rescue – Tragic Events» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reshuffling the deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Mulholland
United Kingdom
Mirfield
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I really like squid.
badge
I really like squid.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So when a fire deck card instructs you to shuffle the fire deck discard pile into the fire deck draw pile does that include the card itself, or does that become the start of the new discard pile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arto Hietanen
Finland
Vantaa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is shuffled in. There is only one card (Accelerate) that makes you take discards back into to Fire Deck, if that were to be discarded you would soon run out of cards in the Fire Deck.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Björn Harzer
Scotland
flag msg tools
badge
"That German Bloke"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
PeterM2158 wrote:
So when a fire deck card instructs you to shuffle the fire deck discard pile into the fire deck draw pile does that include the card itself, or does that become the start of the new discard pile?

yes. ... shuffle it to the bottom, if you can whistle
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Alingsås
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Beejer2000 wrote:
yes. ... shuffle it to the bottom, if you can whistle


Sounds like a good strategy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.