Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Absolute Victory: World Conflict 1939-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Incorrect Reference? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Fuller
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"[17.5.3] Once an AC Legion is in the Axis force pool, the Axis may freely rebuild it (17.2.4), for the rest of the game, even if its “home” hex is lost."

17.2.4 is Rebuilding Chinese: See Rule 17.6.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Madison
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct -- is this in the errata? If not I need to add it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Fuller
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do not see it in the 16 December 2017 errata.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.