Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Absolute Victory: World Conflict 1939-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: German High Seas “Breakouts” Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Fuller
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"At the end of any UN (not Axis!) Pulse, any German Ship on
the “High Seas” (not including “Raiders” – 72.5) adds +1 to German SW Effects."

Does this only add a single +1 to German SW regardless of the number of German ships on the High Seas?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Olsen
Denmark
Ringsted
Danmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is covered here: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/27514735

The reply is that it is +1 for each ship.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.